Editorial Team

Chair

  1. Dr. Fariba Ghodsbin, PhD, ghodsbin@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Editor-in-Chief

  1. Dr. Farkhondeh Sharif, PhD, ijcbnm@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Deputy Editor

  1. Dr. Marzieh Momennasab, PhD, momennasab@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  2. Dr. Roksana Janghorban, PhD, janghorbanr881@mums.ac.ir, Department of Midwifery, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Copy Editor

  1. Dr. Nasrin Shokrpour, PhD, shokrpourn@gmail.com, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Editorial Assistant

  1. Ms. Fariba Jalalat, ijcbnm1@sums.ac.ir, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Abbas Abbaszadeh, PhD, abbaszadeh@kmu.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  2. Dr. David Benton, PhD, boson@icn.ch, Department of Nursing Policy, University of Dundee, United Kingdom
  3. Dr. Nancy Lynn Brookes, PhD, nancy.brookes@sympatico.ca, School of Nursing, University of Ottawa,, Canada
  4. Dr. Abbas Ebadi, PhD, ebadi1347@yahoo.com, Department of Nursing, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  5. Dr. Fariba Ghodsbin, PhD, ghodsbin@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  6. Dr. Sakineh Gholamzadeh, PhD, gholamzs@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  7. Dr. Syede Fatemeh Haghdoost Oskouie, PhD, f_oskouie@yahoo.com, Department of Nursing & Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  8. Dr. Tengku Aizan Hamid, PhD, aizan@putra.upm.edu.my, Institute of Gerontology, University Purtra, Malaysia
  9. Dr. Nahid Hatam, PhD, hatamn@sums.ac.ir, Department of Health Management, School of Management and Medical Information, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  10. Dr. Maryam Hazrati, PhD, hazratim@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of nursing and miswifery, Shiraz University of Medical Science, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  11. Dr. Roksana Janghorban, PhD, janghorbanr881@mums.ac.ir, Department of Midwifery, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  12. Dr. Robab Latifnejad, PhD, latifnejadr@mums.ac.ir, Department of Midwifery, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  13. Dr. Shahnaz Kohan, PhD, kohan@nm.mui.ac.ir, Department of Nursing & Midwifery, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  14. Dr. Sadat Seyed Bagher Maddah, PhD, maddah.ssb@gmail.com, Department of Nursing, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  15. Dr. Marjaneh Moein darbari Fooladi, PhD, fooladi@hotmail.com, College of Nursing, Florida State University, United States
  16. Dr. Zinat Mohebi, PhD, zmohebi@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  17. Dr. Zahra Molazem, PhD, molazem@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  18. Dr. Marzieh Momennasab, PhD, momennasab@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  19. Dr. Nilofar Pasyar, PhD, npasyar@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences,Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  20. Dr. Hamid Peyravi, PhD, hamidpeyravi@yahoo.com, Department of Nursing, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  21. Dr. Mahnaz Rakhshan, PhD, mzrakhshan@gmail.com, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Science, Shiraz,, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  22. Dr. Masoume Rambod, PhD, rambodma@yahoo.com, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  23. Dr. Naeimeh Seyedfatemi, PhD, nseyedfatemi@yahoo.com, Department of Nursing and Midwifery, Tehran University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  24. Dr. Mary Sharpe, PhD, msharpe@ryerson.ca, Department of Midwifery Education Program, Ryerson University, Canada
  25. Dr. Maryam Shaygan, PhD, m2620.shaygan@gmail.com, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and midwifery, Shiraz university of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  26. Dr. Farkhondeh Sharif, PhD, ijcbnm@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  27. Dr. Masomeh Simbar, PhD, msimbar@sbmu.ac.ir, Department of Midwifery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  28. Dr. Fariba Taleghani, PhD, taleghani@nm.mui.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  29. Dr. Camellia Torabizadeh, PhD, camellia_torabizadeh@yahoo.com, Department of Nursing, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  30. Dr. Shahrzad Yektatalab, PhD, yektash@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  31. Dr. Najaf Zare, PhD, najafzare@sums.ac.ir, Department of Biostatistics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  32. Dr. Ladan Zarshenas, PhD, zarshenas@sums.ac.ir, Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Islamic Republic of


 

Publisher: Vice Chancellor for Research, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

pISSN: 2322-2476       eISSN: 2322-4835

 

Copyright ©2014 - All rights reserved